International Commercial Vehicle Auto Show 5 – 9 September 2017 Moscow, Crocus Expo

About Salon

The organizers of the COMTRANS International Commercial Vehicle Show are ITEMF Expo (a company established in equal shares by the largestinternational exhibition organizers ITE Group and Messe Frankfurt) and NP ARA (the Non-profit partnership “Association of Russian Automakers”).

The event will enjoy official support of: the International Organization of Motor Vehicle Manufacturers OICA, the Ministry of Industries and Trade of the Russian Federation and the Association of European Businesses (AEB).

As the only exhibition of commercial vehicles in Russia, the commercial vehicle show COMTRANS provides the leading global and domestic manufacturers of commercial vehicles with the opportunity to present their achievements at the largest exhibition platform in Eastern Europe – in IEC Crocus Expo. Included in the official calendar of the International Organization of Motor Vehicle Manufacturers OICA, COMTRANS is held every two years beginning from 2011 in odd-numbered years, alternating with the IAA in Hanover.

According to the survey among the COMTRANS visitors in 2015, the exhibition was distinguished by the considerable predominance of the decision-makers in companies - who amounted to 51% of all the industry experts attending the event.

The organizers of the exhibition are planning the total exhibition space of ​​over 43,000 m2, as well as the participation of more than 220 companies - manufacturers of trucks and vans, buses and minivans, trailers and semi-trailers, off-road vehicles and SUVs, utility vehicles, special vehicles and also support and services systems, components and spare parts, tires, oils, tools and workshop equipment, who will present their products to a wide range of specialists and experts of commercial vehicles industry.

The expected number of visitors of the commercial vehicle show amounts to more than 17 200 experts in the sphere of the automotive industry.

Among the exhibitors will be the leading companies of the industry such as: KAMAZ, GAZ Group, Volvo Trucks, Daimler, MAN, DAF, MAZ, Sollers-ISUZU, JOST RUS and many others.

The press-day will take place on 4 September from 09:00 a.m. to 18:00 p.m. – (entrance only for press and VIP-guests).

Under the programme of the press-day it will be possible to capture the most remarkable trends of commercial vehicles, as well as to get a closer look at the announcements from the leading representatives of the industry.

Opening ceremony of the exhibition will be held on 5 September at 11:00 a.m.

The opening ceremony will be attended by the representatives of: The Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation, The Ministry of Industries and Trade of the Russian Federation, the Russian State Duma, the non-profit partnership “Association of Russian Automakers” (NP ARA), the Association of European Businesses (AEB).

The exhibition will be accompanied by a broad business program, which will include the different formats of the activities: conferences, workshops, round tables.

The participation in the business program within the framework of the commercial vehicle show COMTRANS will provide an opportunity for specialists and experts in the field of commercial vehicle industry, as well as to representatives of the state authorities, to discuss the crucial issues, express their views, and also to become the members of the professional business community.

Both the professional associations (OICA, ARA, AEB, RAS, Russian Engineering Union, the IRU) and the state authorities (Ministry of Industry, Ministry of Transport, the Transport Committee of the State Duma of the Russian Federation) will be invited to take part in the business events.

Projects and the provisional schedule of the events will be published on the official website www.comtransexpo.ru/en-GB/ in March 2017.

The 17th annual awards ceremony for the winners of the contest:
"The Best Commercial Vehicle of the Year in Russia" will be held on 4 September, 2017

It is the first competition of this kind in Russia, which, during the years of its existence, has acquired the most authoritative status. The competition’s purpose is to determine the winners in several nominations according to such criteria as "the merits" of the vehicle in upgrading the efficiency of commercial traffic, its technical excellence, service provision, the economic benefits of acquisition and exploitation.

Every year the leading foreign and domestic manufacturers of trucks, buses, vans, officially sold and exploited in the territory of the Russian Federation, stand for the right to become the winner of the contest "The Best Commercial Vehicle of the Year in Russia". The contest jury consists of the respected journalists of the specialized Russian publishing houses covering the auto transport theme.

The general media partner of the exhibition is the specialized magazine Commercial Transport (ComTrans) www.ktmagazine.ru

News

All news →
news PRESS-RELEASE COMTRANS

International Commercial Vehicle Show
4-9 September
4 September - Press-day
IEC Crocus Expo, Pavilion № 3, Hall 13, 14, 15

news Bus manufacturers will receive government support

3 billion rubles have been allocated for the renewal of school buses throughout the regions of Russia, within the frame of a federal programme in 2016, as announced by the Ministry of Education and Science on Tuesday.

Official support

OICA, Organisation Internationale des Constructeurs d'Automobiles  Minpromtorg of Russia
Hotlinks

Международный грузовой автосалон 4 – 9 сентября 2017 / 4 сентября вход только для прессы Москва, МВЦ «Крокус Экспо»

Международный грузовой автосалон COMTRANS/17

Организаторами Международного грузового автосалона COMTRANS являются: 

ITEMF Expo (компания, созданная в равных долях крупнейшими международными выставочными компаниями Messe Frankfurt и Группой компаний ITE) и НП ОАР (Некоммерческое Партнерство «Объединение Автопроизводителей России»).

Мероприятие пройдет при поддержке Международной организации автопроизводителей OICA, Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации и Ассоциации Европейского Бизнеса (АЕБ).

Являясь единственной выставкой коммерческого автотранспорта в России, грузовой автосалон COMTRANS предоставляет возможность ведущим мировым и отечественным производителям коммерческого транспорта представить свои достижения на крупнейшей выставочной площадке в Восточной Европе – в МВЦ Крокус Экспо. Включенный в официальный календарь Международной организации автопроизводителей (OICA), с 2011 года COMTRANS проводится один раз в два года по нечетным годам, чередуясь с IAA в Ганновере.

Согласно исследованию посетителей COMTRANS в 2015 году, выставка отличилась существенным преобладанием лиц, принимающих решения в компании – их доля составила 51% всех отраслевых специалистов, посетивших мероприятие. 

Организаторы выставки планируют общую площадь экспозиции свыше 43 000 м2, а также участие более 220 компаний – производителей грузовиков и фургонов, автобусов и минивэнов, прицепов и полуприцепов, вездеходов и внедорожников, коммунальной автотехники, спецавтотехники, а также систем поддержки и обслуживания, комплектующих и запасных частей, шин, смазочных материалов, инструмента и ремонтного оборудования, которые представят свою продукцию широкому кругу специалистов и экспертов отрасли коммерческого транспорта.

Ожидаемое количество посетителей грузового автосалона – более 17 200 специалистов автотранспортной отрасли.

Свое участие уже подтвердили: 

КАМАЗ, Группа ГАЗ, МАЗ, УАЗ, Volvo TrucksMercedes-Benz RUSScania RUS, ДАЙМЛЕР КАМАЗ РУС, МАN Truck & Bus RUS, ISUZU RUSDAF Trucks RUS, Renault Trucks, Ford Sollers, Volkswagen Коммерческие автомобили, 3М Россия, ЙОСТ-РУС, KarcherZFWabcoBinottoHyvaKnorr-BremseSAF - HollandThermo KingBPW-OSTWebasto,MahaCarrier и многие другие.  

Традиционно большой раздел выставки посвящен прицепной технике.

В этом сегменте свои новинки представят: Schmitz Cargobull, KRONE, CIMC Trailer, Wielton, Koluman, LOHR, F.X. Meiller, Meusburger Новтрак и другие.

Пресс-день состоится 04 сентября, с 09:00 до 18:00 – (вход только для прессы и VIP-гостей). 

В рамках программы Пресс-дня можно будет запечатлеть самые яркие новинки коммерческого автотранспорта, а также ознакомиться с анонсами от ведущих представителей отрасли. 

Церемония открытия выставки состоится 05 сентября в 11:00 

В церемонии открытия примут участие представители: Министерства транспорта РФ, Министерства промышленной торговли РФ,Государственной Думы РФ, Некоммерческого партнерства Объединение автопроизводителей России (НП ОАР), Ассоциации Европейского Бизнеса (АЕБ).

В рамках выставки будет организована широкая деловая программа, которая охватит разные форматы мероприятий: конференции, практические семинары, круглые столы.

Участие в деловой программе в рамках грузового автосалона COMTRANS предоставит возможность специалистам и экспертам в области индустрии коммерческого транспорта, а также представителям государственных органов власти обсудить актуальные вопросы, выразить свою точку зрения, а также стать участником профессионального бизнес-сообщества. 

К участию в деловых мероприятиях будут приглашены как профессиональные ассоциации (OICA, ОАР, АЕБ, РАС, Союз машиностроителей России, IRU), так и государственные структуры (Минпромторг, Минтранс, Комитет по транспорту Госдумы РФ).

Проекты и предварительное расписание мероприятий будут опубликованы на официальном сайте выставки www.comtransexpo.ru в марте 2017 года.

17-я ежегодная церемония награждения победителей конкурса
«Лучший коммерческий автомобиль года в России» состоится 04 сентября 2017 года.

Это первый конкурс подобного рода в России, который за время своего многолетнего существования приобрел статус самого авторитетного. Задача конкурса – выявление победителей в нескольких номинациях по таким критериям, как «заслуги» транспортного средства в повышении эффективности коммерческих перевозок, его техническое совершенство, обеспеченность сервисом, экономическая выгода приобретения и эксплуатации. 

За право стать призером конкурса «Лучший коммерческий автомобиль года в России» ежегодно борются ведущие мировые и отечественные производители грузовиков, автобусов, фургонов, официально продаваемых и эксплуатирующихся на территории РФ. Жюри конкурса состоит из авторитетных журналистов специализированных российских изданий, освещающих автотранспортную тематику. 

Генеральный информационный партнер выставки - специализированный журнал Коммерческий транспорт (КомТранс) www.ktmagazine.ru

Новости

Все новости →
новость MAN TGS: Лидер в России*

Грузовой автомобиль MAN TGS занял позицию лидера по продажам на российском рынке в 2016 году среди европей-ских брендов* грузовых автомобилей в сегменте от 6 тонн.

новость Открыта online регистрация посетителей на MIMS Automechanika Moscow 2017

Открыта online регистрация посетителей на самую крупную в России и Восточной Европе выставку запасных частей, автокомпонентов, оборудования и товаров для технического обслуживания автомобилей MIMS Automechanika Moscow 2017

Официальная поддержка

Международная Организация Производителей Автомобилей (OICA) Министерство промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации
Быстрые ссылки